Hello world!

My name is Andrew James Murdoch Stephen and I am pleased to have a forum  where I am proud to present aboriginal type mythological stories, poetry….short stories with life lessons, and stories on how the world was created.  These stories, fables and poems I divined through lucid dreams which is where creativity and inspiration is found. 

 I am an Ex-Cop who also volunteered with the homeless and many of the homeless unfortunately, are indiginous peoples of the First Nation.  From them, I learnt many life stories, experiences, folklore and introspection.  I owe them many many thanks and I learnt to walk with grace and understanding.  And as any educated person would know, and is cogent of, the humility of understanding is the passkey to yours and others imagination, creativity and dialogue.  So I offer you this……..

Leave a comment

Filed under Welcome

Leave a Reply

