What is this “what would Jesus do”?……………….

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

I am so tired of reading, seeing on television and hearing about the new age Birkenstock wearing yuppie question, “What would Jesus do?”  I am astonished! ……. While I may not be running to a four squared building at any time of the week……..I have my spirituality……..I do not ask “What would Jesus do?”………..I do not ask anything of anybody………I live inward to myself and to my spirituality………..I learn from reading the Koran, the Torah, the Bible, the readings and writings of all of who have been touched by the Great Spirit, history books, religious writings from other faiths……I do not need to hear “What would Jesus do?”……….every man and woman and child should long have been inculcated with a belief system that they do not need to rely on the Doctor Phil’s of this world…….the Jerry Springer’s…………and all those other brainless and faithless in the true meaning of the sense of the word……..Faith……..so next time you hear somebody on TV whining “What would Jesus do?”, just reply in your mind………”What will I do?”…………..take better care of my children and family………..hug my pets, dogs and cats……..shovel the lane in winter time for my wife before she goes to work and show your love…………that is what Jesus would do!!!!!!!!!!Peace Out, Andy

Leave a comment

Filed under Fact, Spiritual

Leave a Reply

