Here is a Little Test for My Dear Friends Thinking of Dr. You Know Who…..

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen 

My Pseudo Dr. You Know Who Test….Enjoy

 Questionnaire

Question #1:  What type of Fish do you like? a) Mackeral  b) Tuna  c) Salmon

Question #2:  What type of Cat do you like? a)  Pussy Cat  b)  Lion  c)  Cool Cat

Question #3:  When you date for the first time what do you serve? a)  Sushi  b)  Beef  c)  Chicken

Question #4:  What type of car do you drive? a)  Ford Tempo  b)  Chrysler of any type  c)  Mercedes

Question #5:  What type of underwear do you want to see your mate in? a)  lingerie  b)  boxers  c)  commando

Question #6:  What is your favourite fruit?  a)  banana  b)  pineapple  c) kiwi

Question #7:  What is your favourite alchoholic beverage? a)  beer  b)  Black Russian  c)  I forget

Question #8:  What is your favourite mode of transportation? a)  my bicycle  b)  my hybrid car  c)  a muscle car

Question #9:  What is your favourite pastime? a)  collecting stamps  b)  writing to incarcerated criminals  c)  wearing my (whoops I mean your) tin foil hat

Question #10:  When you step in dog excremate……a)  do you stop and sniff  b)  do you scrape it off   c)  do you just pretend it never happened 

Pseudo Dr You Know who says:  if you have more a’s in your answers….you are sick and should be institutionalized forthwith…and never be allowed to be in contact with society…..if you have more b’s in your answers…..your mother probably wore army boots and was the leader of a motorcycle gang that is why you are a bad puppy……if you answered more c’s then you are to be congratulated for you are the next penultimate politician…..and we all know what they are full of….Peace Out….Hope you had fun…..hope you enjoy your results and walk with much pride in learning your a b c’s ……Andy

Addendum to Pseudo Dr. You Know Who……I took my own test

My beloved wife administered to me my own test in a very safe environment…..hermedically sealed, I might add, windows were drawn tight…..and no obstructions would interrupt me……..and would you realize like the imposter and poser that we are all familiar with, I failed my own test…….much to my dismay, I lost the bet with her and I had to shave off my silly mustache……drat!!!!!!!!!now I have to use a kleenex…….makes snivelling so much harder……snif snif snif…..whine………whine……..we are so empowered if we allow ourselves to be free to have a dripping nasal cavity………whine…….peace out……Andy….I think that’s all for tonight……oh no…..what are those 2 bald guys in white suits doing pulling up to my house…..? they’re coming to take me away….ha ha….he he….ho ho….!

 Addendum to my Addendum

Oh my goodness gracious they burst down the door……2 bald guys in white suits……I’m being carried awaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay…………………

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fact, Letter to my Friends, Life, News, World View

Leave a Reply

