Governor Spitzer…..I admire your taste…..

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Governor Spitzer, I tip my hat to you……and I’m not gonna tell you which hat…..or helmet……but Ashley is absolutely beautiful and I heard her song on CNN that she has recorded and she has a voice much like a Mariah Carey or any of those other stars….so I’d say to you …… you got good taste……I don’t think you deserve any of the media scrutiny……it was strictly business…..she is a real hottie…..and next time be more careful……best to you Governor…..Andy, from Canada…Peace Out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Election 2008, Entertainment, News, Politics, World View

Leave a Reply

