Happy Easter All My Friends

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Happy Easter all my Friends and I wish you all the same…….this morning I woke up and in my mind I was thinking of the Supremes smash hit Do you know where you’re going to?…..I found that really timely………then I went for a shower and as I was showering and washing my hair I happened to look down and I saw all the water coming from my body was dark and going into the drain……then I realized this is Easter…..the time when Jesus sacrificed himself to wash away all of our sins……..what more can I say?…….Peace Out on this Blessed Weekend and a Day….all my love, Andy Peace Out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Culture, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Life, Spiritual, World View

Leave a Reply

