Robert Garnet Stephen…..from the Son Who Loved You….Not the thief…..

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear Dad, I know you are in heaven for awhile and while I was watching my birds this afternoon, the doves, the bluejays, the arctic birds, we even saw 2 robins on Monday……I was thinking of you alot……I found the old half penny medallion you used to wear around your neck as a kid…..and I polished it up and I’m wearing it now…..Then I saw on CNN the most poignant thing I have seen in a long time……Dad it was beautiful….you know who you and me always loved white on black cats?  This kitten was born with an I, then a heart, then a dot…….and Dad once again I though of you…..God I wish you were still here……I miss your laughter, I miss your piano playing and it is so sad that other people made sure to interfere with us and our relationship…….you know who I mean Dad…….God Bless you Dad on your journey…….Peace Out, All my Love, hope you get this somehow, someway……Your Son Forever……Andy…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Spiritual, World View

Leave a Reply

