To all my Brothers and Sisters of the USA…..this is a bad day…..

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Hello Brothers and Sisters, Fathers and Mothers, Sons and Daughters, and Grandparents……it chokes my gall to be polite about this on a computer……however, I do have to say as someone who always considered himself half American because of the time that I lived in your beautiful Country that your death toll is up to 4010 and that includes the Sargeant who finally was identified after four years of his capture and subsequent murder……why oh why are you doing this for a nation of corrupt, morally bankrupt, ingrates and I repeat the words ingrates because my wife who types my messages refuses to use the full of my articulation if you know what I mean……God Bless America…..and I am so sorry for your one to many losses…..let alone 4010……………I cannot say Peace Out, Andy…..I say, kill them all Andy…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Election 2008, Entertainment, Fact, Life, News, Politics, World View

Leave a Reply

