Well Here it is Another Friday Night and Another Top Ten Dorks

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

1.  Hillary Clinton….supercillious and what’s with those cheek bones?

2.  Garfield the Cat…..my fat cat hates pasta and has no voice like him thank God

3.  Valerie Irons Protection Services……2 weeks in a row, 2 condoms ago

4.  My neighbour’s dog Sam…..he’s talking to me even more…..and he is a very smart person..I can understand him now….better than last week

5.  Andrew James Murdoch Stephen…..supercillious pompous ass….and cheese monger….smelly cheese I might add

6.  Ron Jeremy……he’s gonna be a reality TV show….yuck……I hope they fumagate and disinfectant the TV set because if by some ill chance I happen accidently channel surf onto that program, I’m gonna wash my contacts with lysol

7.  Snoopy and Lynus…….this submitted by Lucy….

8.  Doily McGuinty…….segregated schools in Ontario…..what’s with that Doily?

9.  Larry King….suspenders rule…..I wear em…..but thank God I’m not boney like you….

10.  My neighbour’s Dog Pedro…….as we speak I hear him now…..but I cannot understand him yet……but Soooooooooooooooon…….but Sooooooooooooooooon……

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Entertainment, Fact

Leave a Reply

