Happy Father’s Day Dad! – Robert Garnett Stephen

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dearest Dad, I miss you so much….you would not believe…..however, on this day, Father’s Day….I wish I could kiss you and have large glass of red wine with you…..and toast another Father’s Day….Dad, I know your life was hard….even though you were successful, wildly I might add….in upper academia….I know your life with your wife, who I still refuse to call my Mother…..I know that life was very very hard…..and you deserved so much better…..it pains me….to live in such misery as you did….but at least of your three children….you know I was always there and always had your back….and anytime, even since I was young I was called an SOB….I agreed with them….cuz I was a Son of a Bitch….but you Dad, were always my hero and still are….God Bless you Dad….I know as a Muslim you’re in one of seven layers of heaven and I will see you soon…..gotta go Dad….I’m crying in my heart….God Bless you Dad….miss you…love you….see you soon….your Son forever….Andy….

Leave a comment

Filed under Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, News, Spiritual, World View

Leave a Reply

