Beautiful Sophia in my Dream

As Told By Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

To be honest Dear Readers, I jumped out of bed at 10:10 p.m. Thursday, because I was having a beautiful dream….I was married to Sophia when she was 33 and she and I were sitting at a patio overlooking the Mediterranean and I stood up to replenish her glass of a fine red wine and as I looked down at her beautiful body and I repeat looked way down….hmmm…something stood way up….so always remember, if your disposition in life is to look down, something is going to look up…..Peace Out, a very very happy Andy….who is going to bed to find out part deux of this dream….hmmmm

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Spiritual, World View

Leave a Reply

