Dr. Phil, I am so sorry that I saw you again today!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dr. Phil, I swear on my own eyes….I did not mean to latch onto your show, but, I was channel surfing and you had interesting guests today, concerning the N word and Reverend Sharpton was your video guest and for that reason alone I stayed tuned….just for Reverend Sharpton…..I still think, maintain, and will espouse to my dying breath you are a charlatan, and wherever you came from when you moved to, I guess New York City, the town you came from is one simpleton short on the annual census…..you are a goof….much respect, LOL…LOL….Andy from Canada…

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, News, Politics, Spiritual, World View

Leave a Reply

