To Perry Dunlop…thank God you are out tomorrow! You are a lot of people’s hero!

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

To Perry, Thank Goodness you’re out on Saturday because I’m writing this on Friday at 5:09 p.m. October 03, 2008….best to you Buddy!  I’m sure you did good time….because I am sure every person you encountered, Guards to Inmates were behind you 100%…..as an ex-cop, falsely accused, wrongfully convicted, and wrongly incarcerated for 11 months of a 17 month bit….me too, I’ve been there, done that….and you know what Perry, not a person laid a finger on me…..because they knew I was innocent….and being 6 foot 2 inches, 250 pounds had nothing to do with it of course…..I’m sure you did damn good time….and you deserve it, in as much as they in the inside knew you were righteous and a hero…so, can I say a day in advance….Welcome Home Brother!  I’ve written a few posts about you…you can check it yourself, for veracity, God Bless, God Bless Hero and to Hell with all those Mason ring wearers…police, city officials, lawyers, attorneys, judges and all the rest of the scum bags who tried to bring you down…..I know Perry, you never went down and you never will….contact me back….yours, in respect…..Andy from Ottawa.

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Fact, Letter to my Friends, News, Politics, World View

Leave a Reply

