Fantino – Ontario’s Top Cop…..No Persecutions eh?

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Chief Fantino….I refer to you as Chief as an honourarium, because I respected you as Toronto’s Top Cop…and you did good….very good I might add….as an ex-cop, that was always my opinion….Now that you’ve gone on to bigger and better things, re:  your OPP stature, I don’t even know what to call you anymore….however, today, 17 October 2008 at 6:52 p.m. EST, I read on TV, that no police force is vindictive…..ya right!  you’re talking about Perry Dunlop….and you probably are a Mason ring wearer yourself….how the hell can you call an innocent cop doing his job from day one, being presented legal landmines left right and centre…..fighting the ring bearers the entire time and he’s fighting on behalf of raped and molested children…..and he is the one years later who ends up doing the time!….I know about you guys….I’ve been there….got the teeshirt and done the time (five years later revenge – false accusation, wrongful conviction and off to jail I went)….does Thomas Flannigan ring a bell?  anyways, I know very well how you ring bearers work….and I am so pleased that you were stupid enough to wade into waters that I thought you were too smart and honourable to wade into….I can’t believe that about you Fantino!  anyways, thumbs up for Perry Dunlop, thumbs down to you Fantino…..I am truly astonished by you….Andy from Ottawa

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Entertainment, Fact, Letter to my Friends, News, Politics, World View

Leave a Reply

