Madonna, Material Girl, Part II

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear Madonna, well…..what can I say?  I got no response from my message last night asking now that you’re divorcing Sir Guy, if you have immediately lost your fake British accent….now….for Part II…..I was watching the View today, never miss it, love it, and they are well in the know….so anyways, I understand now that your marriage with Sir Guy has been sexless for the past 18 months because at night you slather on hundreds of dollars worth of anti-aging cream and have yourself wrapped up in cellaphane plastic…..now I guess you know how the guys who had you before Sir Guy used to have to wrap themselves up in particular places at night time with you….much admiration, yours Andy from Canada……

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Entertainment, Letter to my Friends, News, World View

Leave a Reply

