Sir Richard Branson…..I’m Proud of You! You are the Man!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Richard, I don’t know if this will ever get to you…..but I’ll put this out to you anyways……I know that you’ve had to abandon your time speed voyage today on the 24 October, 2008……but I have no doubt you would have stuck it through to the end if it was not for the fact your two children and crew were aboard…..you first took them into consideration…..I know…..had you been alone on that beautiful ship you would have stuck it out and probably beat it out……if this ever gets to you…..get back to me…..because at 53 you are the only man I can think of mano o mano who I would love to have a drink with……Good luck Bro…..Andy from Canada…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Entertainment, News, World View

Leave a Reply

