Yikes! The British Pint of Beer is going to be less than a Pint?

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear British Subjects……me, myself as a Canadian of Scottish birth, kin, and kith, I consider myself Scottish….so, you obviously have a government that is like the damned Canadians, first you’re not allowed to smoke in your bars, etc……now, your pint of beer from what I hear today, is going to be downsized….how can you downsize a pint from a pint?  Take it to court Subjects…..much love, Andy from Canada…

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Entertainment, Fact, Letter to my Friends, Life, News, World View

Leave a Reply

