The Latest on Skittles – My Crazy Black and White Cat!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

My Dear Readers and Fans of Skittles the Cat, today is November 17th, 2008 at 5:21 p.m. DST.  Last night for the third night in a row, Skittles crawled into my bed and slept beside me, under the blankets….very unusual for the Cat….anyways, last night I remember releasing some gas….and I must have Dutch Ovened my cat because he was gone in a New York second…until this morning….now Dear Readers I will explain what Dutch Ovening is….that is when you fart in your bed and whoever is beside you in bed be they a cat, a dog, a wife or if you are camping and you are a kid, a sister or a brother…that is when you gag them out with your stinky fart and they cannot run away immediately….Peace Out, Andy from Canada

Leave a comment

Filed under Pet Humour

Leave a Reply

