How to Confuse a Wife – Part 69 (9a)

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Honest to God Guys, I did this this week…I swear to God….when my wife was working upstairs on her computer around lunch time I brought her up 3 slices of bread on a plate and a bottle of water…I knocked on the door and I said, Hey I made your lunch, it’s a club sandwich and here’s a bottle of water….when my wife saw there was just 3 pieces of bread she looked totally confused, then I said, well, it’s a club sandwich, but I forgot the club I guess….then she looked really confused….with thanks to married with children…..Andy from Canada….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Entertainment, Letter to my Friends, Life, News, World View

Leave a Reply

