Dear Smiling Bob…You Know…the Enzyte Guy…My Hero

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Hey Smiling Bob, your number one friend and fan here!!!!  I wrote to you and stupidly said, I would never need your product….well, Smiling Bob, oh by the way, I loved your Christmas Santa Claus ads……jiggle jiggle wiggle wiggle on your pants….now I am celebrating my 30th wedding anniversary and for every year I realize I am that much further away from Pamela Anderson (if you know what I mean, nudge nudge, wink wink) so…..can I buy your product in Canada?  Do I have to go to a Doctor?  I am not smiling!!!!! I hate Doctors!!!!!! and I know that I can only talk about this with you!!!!!!! trying to slam it hard, yours……well…..actually it’s mine……you know what I mean…yours truly I should say…..Andy from Canada….. 😦

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Entertainment, Letter to my Friends, Music, News, World View

Leave a Reply

