Robin Williams Good Luck!

As Told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear Robin, I hope this gets to you some way, some how, at a later time, after your operation….I wish you well…you are young still, you will pull through like a champion…Robin, I will be honest, I was never a fan until I saw Bird Cage, you know the take off of La Cage Aux Foilles…so, please get better ASAP, a new Fan, Andy from Canada….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Entertainment, Letter to my Friends, News, World View

Leave a Reply

