Oh Help Help…I’m a diagnosed manic depressive!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear Readers, I ‘ve just been diagnosed as a manic depressive and I am searching for reasons why…..I’m happy in life….my wife and I together have had an epiphany and are so much stronger (35 years together)….we drive a Chrysler 300….beautiful house we own….how could I be a manic depressive?  Oh I remember…..I went to the zoo last week and when I was feeding the animals that I saw I got bitten by a bi-polar bear…..echk…thank goodness….LOL 🙂 ;)….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Entertainment, Fact, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, Pet Humour, World View

Leave a Reply

