Israel…did I not predict a week and a half ago….

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Israel, I forget the exact date I wrote my last post concerning Iran….I think it was about a week to a week and a half ago…and I suggested with the elections coming let the sand monkeys implode themselves….I think I have been proven right so far….Sunday morning on the 21 of June CNN reports that the Iranians have only acknowledged about 19 people killed….you would be in the know better than I, but I would say it is probably closer to 300 to 400 and this is just the beginning….so Israel just stand back and watch it happen….but of course, keep alert…you know that….Shalom…Andy from Ottawa….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Letter to my Friends, News, Politics, World View

Leave a Reply

