Spanish Prisoner…Zepplin Escape Foiled!!!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Man, I cannot believe this, this is 2:50 p.m. EST, on the 3rd of July, 2009, and I just saw flash across the screen about how the Spanish Police foiled a prisoner escape and the escape was going to be……..now get this….a Zepplin….as in an air sausage….as in Led Zepplin….as in Von Hindenberg….man, I’m serious, I’m not smoking up at this time….I couldn’t believe it….I almost had a flash back….too cool, WOW….I can’t say anymore, I’m speachless….ahhh…I can say, A+ for imagination, A+ for determination, and a D- for practicality….much love, and respect, for the Desperadoes….I hope your names get published….so I can email you or write personally….I’m serious here, what a mind blower….you guys made my day…..much respect, mano a mano….Andy from Canada….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Election 2008, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Pet Humour, Politics, Spiritual, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

