Michael Jackson…yes he did have a religion!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear Readers, I’ve told you many times before, I only compose these things but because I know nothing about computers…..I have to wait until my wife comes home after shopping or working….anyways, it is 4:32 p.m EST….my wife is home….and I put her right to work typing this letter…..ok, I was watching CNN pretty much all morning, and as we all know CNN is now the Michael Jackson Network (MJN)…..and, they were talking at length all morning exactly what religion was MJ….well, teeheehee, I know his religion was Michael Jackson and his Crotch….so, let’s see the funeral services a la MJN…..teeheehee, Andy from Canada

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Election 2008, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Pet Humour, Politics, Spiritual, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

