Mrs. MJ Jackson…in her dreams…I cannot believe I am writing this!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear Debbie Rowe, I cannot believe I am writing this….especially with the traumatic experience you must have had at the hands of King Turkey Baster….my sympathies I extend beyond measure…however, I have to be honest too Debbie, you got the money, twice over, please please please stay out of camera view….and TV camera view…..I always thought horse face Camilla Parker-Bowles (you know Jug Ears from England – Prince Charles) was the ugliest woman in the world….a real gold award for hag face of a life time……I honestly have to say….you’ve stolen that honour from Camilla…you are the ugliest woman in the world…I am so sorry for you…..why don’t you spend some of that money (turkey basting money) on yourself to do one hell of a lot of plastic surgery and perhaps you can be as pretty as Mr. Turkey Baster…..much respect, Andy from Ottawa, Canada

1 Comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Spiritual, World View

One response to “Mrs. MJ Jackson…in her dreams…I cannot believe I am writing this!

  1. aestar101

    True that.

Leave a Reply

