Lebanese Man Wanders into Israel….CNN

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Well, I guess the magic carpet sputtered out of Allah gas or maybe he forgot his explosive pack….or, maybe he was just stoned out of his mind on good and I mean……I don’t know this personally …teeheehee…good Lebanese hash…..anyways, maybe he wanted to be upgraded in education, health, security, employment and to see the fabled (slobber slobber)…..Sabra beautiful women!  God knows I wish I could…..Andy from Ottawa, Canada

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, News, Politics, Spiritual, World View

Leave a Reply

