Heidi Fleiss….I know why you have not written….

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Heidi, you will not believe this….as I am dictating this letter to you…I am holding my wife’s left and right side hair that is rat soaked from the rain and she is really pissed off….anyways, Heidi, Heidi, Heidi, you know I am a damn good fan of yours….you come from a fantastic family, you too are as brilliant as they are, you got a real high intelligence, even the pigs had to admit that, and you got the looks….and the class….anyways, when I wrote the last blog about you, I didn’t know you were going to court, I thought you were just charged….so, anyways, I hope you are back out on bail….and if not, I know you can read this in jail…..put up the good fight, the pigs and the politicians are just looking for another tarbaby to beat….and, if you know the story of tarbaby, the tar sticks all over them in the end…and, as a secret end, they get feathers thrown on them….so stand tall Heidi….my blog www.ajmurdoch.wordpress.com….much love and respect, fight the good fight….Andy from Ottawa, Canada….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Politics, Spiritual, World View

Leave a Reply

