Huffington Post….When are you going to hire me?

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Arianna, Arianna, I am treading water here…..living in a land of mediocrity…..I’m treading, treading, treading……got lots of blog hits at www.ajmurdoch.wordpress.com……. but I’m still waiting for somebody like you to pick me up and hire me…..ohhhhhhh….it’s so hard Arianna…..but, I’m going to come through like the true trooper I am every night…..at least 10 stories a day and about 100 blog hits a day minimum….oh Arianna…..save this sorry man…..throw me a life jacket……and be sure to add a bottle of Appelia…..and a couple of cigars……and if you want to jump in with me….filet mignon and lobster…..let’s celebrate together…..you in the USA, me in Canada….we can lock this blog site together…..all respect to you, my blogger hero who I hope upon hope will hire me one day…..Andy from Ottawa, Canada

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Spiritual, World View

Leave a Reply

