USA Updating Hate Crime Victims? What about us?

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Ok, ok, I agree there is too much hate in North America, across the world for that matter…..and for that I truly am sorry…..but, now, the USA is going to expand their list of target hate victims so that they can increase sentencings on perpetrators…..and no doubt Canada will follow soon…..ok, ok, sounds all well and good…..but what about us?  Is white invisible?  are not white people victims too?  do you really believe the ending of the Central Park Jogger Rape Case….do you believe that for an instant….especially the outcome……but, ohhhhhh no, ohhhhhh no, it was a white victim…..so that was not a hate crime….look here to Canada all the shootings and rapes at will and at wanton there in Toronto……oh no hate crime…..no hate crime here…..stupidity like this, if it can bring out the ire in people like me, and I consider myself rather high on the evolutionary scale of mental development….what is this message going to give to people in general……and as for expanding hate crimes against transgender people….most of them are male prostitutes impersonating women and the john once he realizes what he was dealing with….yes, freaks out…..but is it a hate crime?  or a case of him realizing his own stupidity…..and the fact that he was misled……I don’t excuse that crime….don’t get me wrong…..but I think that is a bandwagon Canada is going to hitch onto……ignore a fag, talk back to a fag, raise a limb to a fag, oh oh…….and as for raising your fist to anybody who is not of your colour even when they’re robbing you or picking through your wallet or breaking into your house…..a la home invasion….well if you’re protecting yourself and you hurt somebody other than yourself you just committed a hate crime….and they can sue you….and believe me there are lots of shaven headed flannel shirt wearing so called females who will testify on your behalf and defend you…..but, once again…if my wife was stupid enough to walk down to a local Mac’s milk and she was mugged, severly beaten, raped, robbed, and hospitalized for months….because of her colour if it happened to be not her skin colour,  it would not be a hate crime……..so, what are you going to do about it?  it just makes me puke…..so, I guess I am just going to have to scrub and scrub my skin colour until I am invisible then maybe I can be a special interest group…..doesn’t this want to make you spew……Andy from Ottawa, Canada

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Politics, Spiritual, World View

Leave a Reply

