Amy Winehouse…Charged Again?????

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Amy, Amy, Amy, just saw on the CNN news crawler 23 July, 2009 at 7:16 p.m. you’re charged with assault again?  Did they mis-speak and mean to say you were going to court for an old beef….or is this really a new beef?  Well, if it’s a new beef, given the number of charges you’ve had of assault…and you live in the USA, even though you are British….but, if this new beef is still in the USA, I can’t go to the USA, I’m not allowed to cross the border, but, I would love to meet you….and show you our Canadian Capital City, and our very friendly sister city Hull, Quebec….it would have to be on your dime Dear….check me up on the blog”  ajmurdoch.wordpress.com….if you approve, get back to me….I think we would have one hell of a lot of fun….a tough chick like you….I respect that….just like my wife…she is tough and very intelligent….I think as a foursome (you and whomever) we would have a rocking good long dinner and party!  Best to you Amy….God take care of yourself please!  We want you around….for a long time….Andy from Ottawa, Canada

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

