Wendy Williams…Part Deux…A Fox on Fox!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Wendy, as my title says you are a fox on Fox TV…what a compliment….as in, you compliment each other…I watched today the 23 of July, 2009 and that was a program that was taped much earlier, but I learned today from that belated show your birthday was on the 18 of July….so many happy returns to you Sweetheart…I’m going to watch you faithfully anytime I can…your newest fan, you already got my blog, check me out and RSVP….You Go Girl!  Andy from Ottawa, Canada….. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Spiritual, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

