Readers who think I am Racist….check this out…

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Comment left on my blog:

‘Sand Monkeys’?

Are you fucking kidding? Jesus, you racist bastard.

My comment back to comment above

  • To awfrick,
    ya, I’ll take the time to respond to you on that…believe it or not I happen to be Muslim…and my chosen name is Saifullah….and I am writing about my own people of faith…just as my wife who is Irish would probably, I hope, write against the IRA….how can we improve ourselves as peoples when we are too scared to talk as a person….so I leave it to you…RSVP, Andy / Saifullah …..thank you for your input….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Politics, Spiritual, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

