Going to Start up a Lauren Bacall Fan Club…I’m serious!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Hey Guys and Gals, I’m serious here, they got fan clubs for Marilyn Monroe, of which I am a member…..I’m very straight so don’t cock your eyebrow…but, I’m just right now on the 31 July, 2009 at 3:05 p.m. EST….watching Dark Passages, 1947 with Humphrey Bogart and Lauren Bacall….my God….of the few women from over 60 years ago….she is still even beautiful by today’s standards…ie. hairstyles, make-up, poise, and that cachet…..get back to me at www.ajmurdoch.wordpress.com  and let’s start up a fan club for a beautiful woman…..yours, Andy from Ottawa, Canada

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Spiritual, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

