Israel…I am not diminishing the two murders of Gays, but what is going on?

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Israel as my title explains, ya, two killed, 11 injured in a Gay bar in Tel Aviv…..and yes I know 10% of all men are gay…..but as somebody who would still to this day give his, well you know what I mean, to live in Israel and contribute (when I got out of high school I had to chose between my dream of working on a kibbutz or going to university….my parents made me chose the later)  Israel your women are absolutely gorgeous….especially the SABRAS….how the hell you can have a single gay in Israel….I don’t know…..but, as I said in the beginning, that does not diminish the crime against 13…..Shalom, Andy from Ottawa, Canada

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, News, Spiritual, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

