Dear Italy…I am so sorry for your losses…

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear Italy, and anybody of Italian extraction, I offer up to God and to you and I mean of all you, my heartfelt sympathy and sorrow….when I first turned on CNN at 8:00 a.m. the toll was reportedly 24….now, at 8:02 p.m. it is over 150….God what a loss….you are strong people…of strong faith….and will carry on….God Bless my Friends!  As a human and even as someone who knows by extension through my friends probably many families who have been touched….God Bless!  Andy from Canada….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Fact, Letter to my Friends, Life, News, Politics, World View

Leave a Reply

