Gold Exchange TV Ads…What a welcome mat for criminals!!!!!!!!

As told by Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Ok, ok, I’m still laughing here, almost rolling on the floor, what a goldmine of a legal fencing way to dump your stollen gold.  I love all the women who swear by the gold exchanges to get rid of unwanted jewellery…..could they be black widows?  and all these young guys who say they can’t wait to get money for all their “broken (chains I guess – that they mugged somebody for?) gold”  I think this is too funny and not only that, they are rip off centers….when I dealt in gold, trading in old and upgrading to new, I was totally legal and I barely got pennies on the dollar for my old gold….anyways, just musing here…..at 12:38 p.m. EST in the afternoon…yours, Andy from Ottawa, Canada…..What do you think?

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Politics, Spiritual, Sports, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

