Ont./CDN Justice System…Check this out…I dare you…You might have to call an Inquiry about a Cop Murder!!!

By Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear Readers, I refer you to my title and I refer you to the tying up of the strings and intrigue and allow you to draw your own conclusions…conclusion?  I say inquiry….if it was anybody else or any other circumstance whatever, there would have been an inquiry ages ago…..so I refer you to this blog message, “Ontario Justice…Finally the Readers of this blog are getting the clue…Where are you? ”  Hope to see justice realized….Andy from Ottawa 

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Politics, Spiritual, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

