Another crazy Skittles story…little pussy vs the big black monster from outside!!!!!

By Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Dear Readers, and fans of my magnificient highly intelligent and ridiculous black and white kitten…I know, I know…he is over 2 years old but he is still very small for his age….the other day I was sitting beside my patio door that I had left open but the screen door was locked and shut and darned if a big ginormous black squirrel started crawling and clawing his way up the entire height of the screen door…well out of no where and I don’t know how he knew to this day, Skittles flashed out of no where and was jumping on the screen following the big black monster….it was hilarious…Skittles was growling like a tiger or lion and if you do not know, squirrels bark like a dog…I swear to God on that, they bark…they don’t go chip chip chip like the chipmunks for instance…so between a growling kitten and a barking black squirrel hanging by their claws from the top of the screen door, facing each other with the screen between them, I was laughing like crazy….long and short of the story it happened the next day exact same scenario but after that squirrel is still here eating from the bird feeders but Skittles is always on guard…God love my little pussy cat….I know I do forever….even from when I first got him and held him in my arms when he was given to me by a neighbour when he was the tinest of tiny kitten…that is all for now folks…Andy from Ottawa

Leave a comment

Filed under Pet Humour

Leave a Reply

