Another Crazy Skittles Story Again!

By Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

On this one Dear Readers, do not try this at home, even I didn’t try it at home, but, Skittles did….on his own…to make a long story short…I left half of a polident tablet on my bathroom counter…the next day when I went to my bathroom the tablet was almost gone and my imagination told me Skittles that weird, wild, and wooley cat must have licked it…and got a mouth full of bubbles and fizz…however, the good news is…his teeth are especially white these days and his breath is minty fresh………..Andy from Ottawa….pop, pop fizz fizz..oh what a brightener it is

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Pet Humour, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

