31 year old man defaces cenotaph?

By Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

I can’t believe it!  On Friday I was watching the news crawler underneath Canadian program and apparently it was a 31 year old man (man?????) who descecrated a cenotaph in I believe in Waterloo region….as I said many posts ago, I wish that we did indeed live in a parallel universe where that 31 year old creature and coward would be shot up to our parallel universe to meet our first and second world war vets when they were young…that piece of shit wouldn’t exist for a Montreal moment….because that’s the way it was…..as a 54 year old man I remember as a kid the old men who were still living then who were WWI and WWII and the young men who were Korean vets, and you talk about tough?  You talk about how tough our street gangs are today?  These punks today would be nothing but food for them in those days….and even the bad boys, the so called 1%ers, remember how tough they were when they started…they were all WWII, Korean and Viet Nam War Vets….that is why HAMC and AOA were formidible back then…..now like everybody else all the old guys have died off and we got cenotaph defacers, stool pigeons, NGs, and arseholes…God I can’t wait to check out of this world full of rats…people who know the least ie. the police, that yell the loudest and other people stupid from day one that they were born that have missed more beats than a policeman with alzheimers, Angry Andy from Ottawa

1 Comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Election 2008, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Politics, Spiritual, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

One response to “31 year old man defaces cenotaph?

  1. “… parallel universe where that 31 year old creature and coward would be shot up to our parallel universe to meet our first and second world war vets when they were young…”

    I cannot agree more and with your additional thoughts on this matter. As a veteran myself that fought in the “Panama Conflict” and the “Liberation of Kuwait” or the “Gulf War” this certainly without reservation, angers me.

    In my family, though it seems, we haven’t missed a war since the Scottish Independence through the Revolutionary War through and up to the current war that my family here in America serve. My Nephew is a Marine and on his way to Afghanistan as I write this.

    Nothing aggravates me more than the dishonoring antics of these bottom-feeders you have pointed out in this post to denigrate out fallen heroes.

    Mr. Stephen, it is practically impossible for me to fathom the (lack of) reasons or motivations of why a human being would do something like this.

    Thank you for stating your thoughts and comments about this (painful and disdained) subject.

    Regards…

Leave a Reply

