Ontario Drinkers…this is hilarious read on….I kid you not!

By Andrew James Murdoch Stephen

Well Ontario, I guess if we are jonesing and going through withdrawal and DTs we might not be able to go to church anymore…apparently this week, just past, the LCBO is looking into regulating this sales and distribution of …… now get this…..I’m serious…get this….CHURCH WINE….Dear Readers, do you know how many darn times in a day and how many darn churches I used to go within every 5 minutes to wet my beak in a dry day?  I don’t know I got the DTs again….I guess it’s my not so wet brain….yours, hic…gotta go and pray some more…got 15 churches all lined up in a row…gotta hit em all….Andy from Ottawa….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Election 2008, Entertainment, Fable, Fact, Inspirational, Letter to my Friends, Life, Music, News, Politics, Spiritual, Uncategorized, Welcome, World View

Leave a Reply

