Ellen Degeneres Top Paid Female Entertainer?

Hi Ellen….I’m back….yes, I’m baaaaacccccckkkkkk! ….. ok, I heard you are worth $55 mill this year….but, you have to forgive me and  all of the hoy paloy out here when you got that award….you’ve never been that funny, you dance like a white man, your show sucks awfully bad….and you look ridiculous with your make-up ads on TV….and you are a proud lesbian…so we do not know, because it is rather ambiguous if you are the male or the female in your relationship….so, are you the top paid female entertainer or the top male entertainer?  very confused….Andy from Ottawa

p.s. get back to me and help me clear this up in my mind….as I said I am very confused about you….

Leave a comment

Filed under Commentary on TV Shows, Culture, Entertainment, Fact, Letter to my Friends, Life, Uncategorized, World View

Leave a Reply

